跳至产品信息
1 / 7

Native Lands Clothing Company

克里部落刺绣无檐小便帽 - 原住民、加拿大原住民、土著、美洲原住民

克里部落刺绣无檐小便帽 - 原住民、加拿大原住民、土著、美洲原住民

常规价格 $20.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $20.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

男女通用美洲原住民克里部落刺绣毛线帽

克里人(克里语:néhinaw、néhiyaw等;法语:Cri)是北美原住民。他们主要居住在加拿大,是加拿大最大的原住民之一。
在加拿大,超过 350,000 人是克里人或有克里人血统。加拿大的克里人主要居住在苏必利尔湖以北和以西的安大略省、马尼托巴省、萨斯喀彻温省、艾伯塔省和西北地区。大约 27,000 人居住在魁北克省。在美国,克里人历史上居住在苏必利尔湖以西。如今,他们主要居住在蒙大拿州,与奥及布威人(奇珀瓦人)共享洛基男孩印第安人保留地。
随着时间的推移,记录在案的向西迁徙与他们在北美毛皮贸易中作为商人和猎人的角色密切相关。克里人根据方言和地区一般分为八个族群。这些划分并不一定代表较大族群内的族群细分。
克里人是加拿大最大的原住民群体,拥有 220,000 名成员和 135 个注册部落。他们的保留地加在一起是该国所有原住民群体中最大的。加拿大最大的克里族乐队和仅次于六族易洛魁族的第二大原住民乐队是位于萨斯喀彻温省北部的 Lac La Ronge 乐队。鉴于克里人传统上接受异族通婚,学术界承认所有族群最终都是混血儿,多语言和多元文化是常态。在西方,由克里族、索托族和阿西尼博因族组成的混合族群是常态,它们都是钢铁联盟的合作伙伴。然而,近年来,随着加拿大西部土著语言的衰落,某个保护区曾经使用三种语言,现在可能只剩下一种语言。这导致了身份的简化,对于萨斯喀彻温省许多地区的乐队来说,以“克里平原”为代价,以牺牲克里-萨尔托混合历史为代价,已经变得“时尚”。乐队还倾向于将自己重新归类为“Plains Cree”,而不是 Woods Cree 或 Swampy Cree。尼尔·麦克劳德认为,这部分是由于主流文化对平原印第安文化的迷恋,以及平原克里语比其他克里方言享有更大程度的书面标准化和威望。

完美的无檐小便帽已经到了!这款刺绣精美的连衣裙紧密贴合,确保您无论做什么都会感到舒适和温暖。

• 60% 棉,40% 腈纶
• 透气棉混纺
• 贴身形状
• 一种尺寸最适合

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Native Lands Clothing Company

Cree Tribe Beanie Embroidered Native American

Cree Tribe Beanie Embroidered Native American

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unisex Native American Cree Tribe Embroidered Beanie.

The Cree (Cree: néhinaw, néhiyaw, etc.; French: Cri) are a North American Indigenous people. They live primarily in Canada, where they form one of the country's largest First Nations.
In Canada, over 350,000 people are Cree or have Cree ancestry.The major proportion of Cree in Canada live north and west of Lake Superior, in Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and the Northwest Territories. About 27,000 live in Quebec. In the United States, Cree people historically lived from Lake Superior westward. Today, they live mostly in Montana, where they share the Rocky Boy Indian Reservation with Ojibwe (Chippewa) people.
The documented westward migration over time has been strongly associated with their roles as traders and hunters in the North American fur trade. The Cree are generally divided into eight groups based on dialect and region. These divisions do not necessarily represent ethnic sub-divisions within the larger ethnic group.
The Cree are the largest group of First Nations in Canada, with 220,000 members and 135 registered bands. Together, their reserve lands are the largest of any First Nations group in the country. The largest Cree band and the second largest First Nations Band in Canada after the Six Nations Iroquois is the Lac La Ronge Band in northern Saskatchewan. Given the traditional Cree acceptance of mixed marriages, it is acknowledged by academics that all bands are ultimately of mixed heritage and multilingualism and multiculturalism was the norm. In the West, mixed bands of Cree, Saulteaux and Assiniboine, all partners in the Iron Confederacy, are the norm. However, in recent years, as indigenous languages have declined across western Canada where there were once three languages spoken on a given reserve, there may now only be one. This has led to a simplification of identity, and it has become "fashionable" for bands in many parts of Saskatchewan to identify as "Plains Cree" at the expense of a mixed Cree-Salteaux history. There is also a tendency for bands to recategorize themselves as "Plains Cree" instead of Woods Cree or Swampy Cree. Neal McLeod argues this is partly due to the dominant culture's fascination with Plains Indian culture as well as the greater degree of written standardization and prestige Plains Cree enjoys over other Cree dialects.

The perfect beanie has arrived! This embroidered beauty has a snug fit that ensures you're going to feel cozy and warm whatever you're doing.

• 60% cotton, 40% acrylic
• Breathable cotton blend
• Form-fitting shape
• One size fits most

View full details